Team

Management

Florian Pichler
Inhaber

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0

florian.pichler@weixelbaumer.at

Wolfgang Scharrer, Bmst. Ing. 
Technische Geschäftsführung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0

wolfgang.scharrer@weixelbaumer.at

Ansprechpartner | Experten für…

André Lorenz, Bmst.
Leitung Kalkulation

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-55
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711155
andre.lorenz@weixelbaumer.at

Andre Traxler
Bautechnik Kalkulation

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-21
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711166
andre.traxler@weixelbaumer.at

Sarah Posavac
Bautechnik Kalkulation

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0

sarah.posavac@weixelbaumer.at

Roland Magauer
Bauleitung Privater Wohnbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-30
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711146
roland.magauer@weixelbaumer.at

Mario Slanic, DI
Bauleitung Gewerblicher Bau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711163
mario.slanic@weixelbaumer.at

Walter Nussdorfer
Kleinbaustellen, Sanierung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-18
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711118
walter.nussdorfer@weixelbaumer.at

Kevin Huemer
Bauleitung Gewerblicher Bau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711167
kevin.huemer@weixelbaumer.at

Thomas Preuss, DI Bmst.
Bauleitung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-27
Mobil. +43 676 /84711127
thomas.preuss@weixelbaumer.at

Doris Fürtbauer-Neumüller, Ing.
Projektentwicklung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-49
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711149
doris.fuertbauer@weixelbaumer.at

Uwe Engelbogen
Leitung Planung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-13
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711113
uwe.engelbogen@weixelbaumer.at

Erwin Berger
Planung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0
Mobil. +43 676 / 8471110
erwin.berger@weixelbaumer.at

Patrick Irrgang
Planung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-29

patrick.irrgang@weixelbaumer.at

Thomas Haunschmid
Kalkulation/ Bauleitung Holzbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-15
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711115
thomas.haunschmid@weixelbaumer.at

Ralf Lange
Bautechnik Holzbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-45
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711145
ralf.lange@weixelbaumer.at

Marcel Hoheneder
Bautechnik Holzbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-14
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711169
marcel.hoheneder@weixelbaumer.at

Claudia Pojor

Claudia Friedwagner, Ing.
Bauleitung Gewerblicher Bau

… KARENZ …

Administration und Bauhof

Nicole Pichler
Sekretariat, Lehrlingscoach

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0
Fax. +43 7242 / 47 111-26
nicole.pichler@weixelbaumer.at

Silvia Schatzlmayr

Silvia Schatzlmayr
Personalwesen, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-25
Fax. +43 7242 / 47 111-26
silvia.schatzlmayr@weixelbaumer.at

Iris Ritz
Personalwesen, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-25
Fax. +43 7242 / 47 111-26
iris.ritz@weixelbaumer.at

Gerhard Wölfl
Buchhaltung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-23

gerhard.woelfl@weixelbaumer.at

Daniela Taubner
Fakturierung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-11

daniela.taubner@weixelbaumer.at

Sabrina Ahamer
Buchhaltung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47111-64

sabrina.ahamer@weixelbaumer.at

Sukic Vanessa
Unterstützung kaufm.Verwaltung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47111-0

vanessa.sukic@weixelbaumer.at

Herbert Feischl
Bauhof

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-33
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711133
herbert.feischl@weixelbaumer.at

Silvia Mayer
Bauhof

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-36

silvia.mayer@weixelbaumer.at

Poliere

Rupert Schwaiger

Rupert Schwaiger
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711126
rupert.schwaiger@weixelbaumer.at

Gerhard Humer

Gerhard Humer
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711112
gerhard.humer@weixelbaumer.at

Christian Mayrhofer

Christian Mayrhofer
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711117
christian.mayrhofer@weixelbaumer.at

Franz Mayrhofer

Franz Mayrhofer
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711124
franz.mayrhofer@weixelbaumer.at

Anton Oehreneder

Anton Öhreneder
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711110
anton.oehreneder@weixelbaumer.at

Ernst Friedwagner

Ernst Friedwagner
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711144
ernst.friedwagner@weixelbaumer.at

Rudolf Pointinger

Rudolf Poitinger
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711120
rudolf.poitinger@weixelbaumer.at