Team

Management

Florian Pichler

Florian Pichler
Inhaber

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0

florian.pichler@weixelbaumer.at

Wolfgang Scharrer

Wolfgang Scharrer, Bmst. Ing. 
Technische Geschäftsführung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-40
Mobil. +43 676 / 847 111 40
wolfgang.scharrer@weixelbaumer.at

Ansprechpartner | Experten für…

Reinhard Diensthuber

Reinhard Diensthuber, Bmst. Ing.
Leitung Kalkulation

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-28
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711128
reinhard.diensthuber@weixelbaumer.at

André Lorenz

André Lorenz, Bmst.
Kalkulation Privater Wohnbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-55
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711155
andre.lorenz@weixelbaumer.at

Andre Traxler
Bautechnik Kalkulation

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-21

andre.traxler@weixelbaumer.at

Claudia Pojor

Claudia Pojor, Ing.
Bauleitung Gewerblicher Bau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-16
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711116
claudia.pojor@weixelbaumer.at

Roland Magauer
Bauleitung Privater Wohnbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711146
roland.magauer@weixelbaumer.at

Mario Slanic, DI
Bauleitung Gewerblicher Bau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-0
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711163
mario.slanic@weixelbaumer.at

Walter Nussdorfer
Kleinbaustellen, Sanierung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-18
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711118
walter.nussdorfer@weixelbaumer.at

Thomas Preuss

Thomas Preuss, DI Bmst.
Bauleitung Projektentwicklung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-27
Mobil. +43 676 /84711127
thomas.preuss@weixelbaumer.at

Doris Fürtbauer-Neumüller

Doris Fürtbauer-Neumüller, Ing.
Projektentwicklung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-49
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711149
doris.fuertbauer@weixelbaumer.at

Uwe Engelbogen

Uwe Engelbogen
Projektentwicklung/Planung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-13
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711113
uwe.engelbogen@weixelbaumer.at

Patrick Irrgang
Projektentwicklung/Planung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-29

patrick.irrgang@weixelbaumer.at

Thomas Haunschmid

Thomas Haunschmid
Kalkulation/ Bauleitung Holzbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-15
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711115
thomas.haunschmid@weixelbaumer.at

Andrea Haunschmid

Andrea Haunschmid
Sekretariat Holzbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-15

andrea.haunschmid@weixelbaumer.at

Ralf Lange
Bautechnik Holzbau

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-45
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711145
ralf.lange@weixelbaumer.at

Administration und Bauhof

Silvia Schatzlmayr

Silvia Schatzlmayr
Personalwesen, Lohnverrechnung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-25
Fax. +43 7242 / 47 111-26
silvia.schatzlmayr@weixelbaumer.at

Gerhard Wölfl

Gerhard Wölfl
Buchhaltung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-23

gerhard.woelfl@weixelbaumer.at

Kein Bild

Karin Moser
Fakturierung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47111-11

karin.moser@weixelbaumer.at

Kein Bild

Verena Lehner
Sekretariat

Tel. +43 7242 / 47111-0

verena.lehner@weixelbaumer.at

Kein Bild

Birgit Reifinger
Buchhaltung

Tel. +43 7242 / 47111-0

Birgit.reifinger@weixelbaumer.at

Herbert Feischl
Bauhof

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-33
Mobil. +43 676 / 84711133
herbert.feischl@weixelbaumer.at

Silvia Mayer

Silvia Mayer
Bauhof

Tel. +43 7242 / 47 111-36

silvia.mayer@weixelbaumer.at

Poliere

Rupert Schwaiger

Rupert Schwaiger
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711126
rupert.schwaiger@weixelbaumer.at

Gerhard Humer

Gerhard Humer
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711112
gerhard.humer@weixelbaumer.at

Christian Mayrhofer

Christian Mayrhofer
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711117
christian.mayrhofer@weixelbaumer.at

Franz Mayrhofer

Franz Mayrhofer
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711124
franz.mayrhofer@weixelbaumer.at

Anton Oehreneder

Anton Öhreneder
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711110
anton.oehreneder@weixelbaumer.at

Ernst Friedwagner

Ernst Friedwagner
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711144
ernst.friedwagner@weixelbaumer.at

Rudolf Pointinger

Rudolf Poitinger
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711120
rudolf.poitinger@weixelbaumer.at

Kein Bild

Udo Hartl
Polier

Mobil. +43 676 / 84711165
udo.hartl@weixelbaumer.at